clearfalo.blogg.se

Mass Effect for apple instal
Mass Effect  for apple instal










Mass Effect for apple instal

The full story is really something that you have to experience for yourself, so I’ll try my best to avoid giving away any parts of it. I was sucked in to the point where my emotions ran high during certain scenes, and where I seriously considered what the effects my choices had made. For both Mass Effect and Mass Effect 2 the story was great, no doubt about that, but for the third and final instalment I really felt as if I was Commander Shepard that I was fighting a huge force called the Reapers and that the fate of the galaxy rested on my shoulders. The level of engagement achieved by Mass Effect 3 is nothing short of outstanding.

Mass Effect for apple instal

I recently discussed on our Neowin Gaming Podcast that Bioshock perhaps has the best story of any game I’ve played, but this trumps it by far. Let’s start with the story, which is perhaps the most epic part of the whole game.

Mass Effect for apple instal

I sit here, writing the review to this game, wishing that there was more to the epic trilogy.Įpic is a word that I think I’ll find myself using a lot in this review, because there are just so many aspects of Mass Effect 3 that deserved to be named in this way. Mass Effect 3 is the finale to a series that can only be described as epic, and this game in particular goes out of its way to enthral and engage you in a superb fashion. Games like this don’t come around every so often, and when they do they need to be experienced not just played, but experienced.












Mass Effect  for apple instal